This is the first time i'm blogging at school! I'm on break right now, kinda bored, just finished writing an incredibly long email to a friend and now... nothing else better to do. Ok i lied, there are better things for me to do, such as doing some spanish! but... first, i'm lazy, and second... well this keyboard is surprisingly very fun to type on! i mean... the keys kind of just... i don't know how to explain this, but on this keyboard, you don't have to press really hard to get a letter, you can type super fast, and it just FLOWS!! FLOWS says I! Very standard keyboard, but it just feels like all the letters are really close to your fingers, and you hardly have to stretch to get the key you want! which is pretty awesome! why am i even talking about this keyboard? because i'm bored, and i can't think of anything else to say.
¡Esta mañana el autobus no llegó! Esperó por treinta minutos y los dos autobuses que debía llegar no llegó. Estaba muy fría porque hacía muy frío hoy. Luego, regresó a mi casa para preguntar si mi padre podía me llevar al escuela. Saliamos a las ocho, y ¡llegamos a las ocho y media! Afortunadamento, la clase no estaba empezó.
Oh goodness, that took a long time to type! See, i think we can all agree that my spanish is improving exponentially! i didn't even use a dictionary to write that little tiny paragraph! oh, this is awesome, it makes me happy to know that i've improved from being able to say a whole bunch of unrelated words such as... mantequilla (butter), and mariposa (butterfly) (yes i know, they both have the word butter in english... but i mean, come on... they don't relate really), to a whole paragraph complaining about how the bus didn't come again! well ok, no it came... only it broke down like 4 feet before it reached my bus stop, and the 2 following buses just never came... haha! it was SO fun! waiting 30 minutes in the freeeeezing cold! it was like -15 this morning! gah!
ok. i think i've done enough complaining to last me a whole week. so i'm going to shush now, and plus, you're probably not at all interested in reading about how the buses irritate me either! alrighty then. I'll probably go nap on that bench over there *yawn...* tired! g'night guys!
Monday, January 28, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment