So... i'm procrastinating once again.... hahahaha! well just for like 2 minutes...because i'm going to eat in 2 minutes, and i don't feel like starting a new review topic...
lately, i've started playing the piano again, not entirely sure why... but i'm surprised i still remember a little bit! haha! considering how long it's been since i've last played! it's pretty good! hahahaha! i probably started playing again because i didn't feel like studying, and i'm just finding something else i could do instead. Just, something, ANYTHING but studying! :P Well anyway, after...over a year of not practicing, this is what i can still play: (i know, it's terrible...how sad...)
Yes i realized that there's some random picture of... well colourful light... but i was only allowed to upload video clips and not music clips... stupid photobucket... oh well! I'm still trying to learn that new song, Canon in D... but it's too hard!!! but it's such a nice song!
Thursday, December 13, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
Quel spectacle! Magnifico! Encore, encore! (*in heavily accented french) haha! very beautiful! When shall you be selling tickets to ure next concert?
Post a Comment