So i got whipped by my BIOL exam today.... i don't like RR...and I hate PABP I/II stupid PABP... but anyway. Now that i finished the BIOL exam, i have... 4 days to study for the 2 physios, and i absolutely refuse to study for anything tonight, because... i'm tired! ok?anyway, so i decided to go... cruise, on wiki... ahem... and turns out that "Montreal has recently been listed as a UN sanctioned 'world capital of design'. The city is an absolute visual marvel, with the downtown divided into component pieces, each with a specific theme, style (or juxtaposition of styles) overall colour and material schemes etc." Even our Metro stations are filled with artwork!
Amazing! i'm living in a city of design! And i'm a designer wannabe :P Perfect huh!?
Yes... i'm looking up my own city on wikipedia... you got a problem? i should probably just wander the streets more often instead haha!
Montreal is quite the beautiful city though...
2 comments:
Liked the article! Kkkkkhemmmm! Scuse me. I believe we haven't explored Montreal as of yet! Well, I guess when it gets warmer! And we can do it sustainably using our beautifully designed metro system! :) Talk to you soon Designer Ankei!
what's wrong with seeing Montreal in its natural state, under 12 feet of snow? lol! u were too busy to visit montreal w/ me and act like tourists over the summer anyway, so it's not my fault. :P
Post a Comment